Work Force

Miss. Mehwish Saba

M.Sc Political Science

Miss. Amber Waseem

M.Sc Health and Physical Education

Mr. Muhammad Waqar

M.Phil Computer Science

Malik Athar Hussain

(M.Phil Education)

Imran Ali

M.B.A (Banking and Finance)

Muhammad Ilyas

M.B.A (Banking and Finance)

Miss. Sara Saher

M.Sc Economics

Miss. Tahira Mubashar

M.Phil Business Administration

Dr. Muhammad Arshad

Doctor of Pharmacy